Mr. Plant, how are you?

personification – to give inanimate objects human traits and qualities

10 Responses to “Mr. Plant, how are you?”

  1. I just can’t get over the trumpet, the DUH DUH DUH, and the dancing credits. It is all so funny yet very educative which is what it is supposed to be about. I am happy with how it came out. I can’t wait for our next one Mr.Mayo!

  2. What a great way to show personification.

  3. benjamin friesen Says:

    Nice! You can really do a lot with an inanimate object and a few black dots. Good job making them come to life!

  4. When president obama gets out of the lunch box, you hear me mumbling”Oh man, i’m stuck in a lunchbox all day…

  5. veronica Says:

    hahaha! this is great!

  6. wow that was really great you guys did so good on it it was funny and scary

  7. Andrew L Says:

    I like how you made the mouths move or make it appear to make them move. Great job. =D

  8. This rocks, guys! Great job!

  9. Hey guys,

    I am friend of Mr. Mayo’s through the Interwebz. Just wanted to let you know that I loved this clip. I will spend the next few weeks, checking out more of your work. I have also RSS your feed and will be on the cutting edge of new work!

    Please come on over and see what we are doing at Let’s see if we can learn from each other. I will be sharing your videos with my students next week. We are grades 6-8. I know they will really dig your work.

  10. very good music at the end. I like da trumpet, too

Leave a Reply

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

